thank yoiu review

Testimonials

Cynthia and Josh.

5_stars

Wedding Celebrant
Adolfo was very professional and worked well with us to make a personalized ceremony. On the day of the wedding, he arrived promptly, looked very dapper :), and did an excellent job on our ceremony. Everything was great, and we definitely recommend working with him.
October 22, 2017 @ Rhinegeist Brewery

Danielle and Robert.

5_stars

Wedding Celebrant
I can’t recommend Adolfo enough. We are still hearing from friends and family how much they loved our ceremony because of how personal it felt, and the credit for that goes to Adolfo and all the effort he puts into making each wedding so special. His responses to my emails were always incredibly fast, and his process for finalizing the script and details of your ceremony is so stress-free, which is a breath of fresh air while wedding planning! He officiated our ceremony with poise and threw in some laughs where it made sense which helped ease the wedding jitters! We can’t thank him enough for the memories he helped us create on our special day!
August October 18, 2018 @ The Madison – Covington, KY

Daniel G.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant
When I started looking for an officiant Adolfo was one of the first to respond to our post. I was really impressed how fast he is to respond. So about a week or so before hand we set everything in place and day of he showed up on time as promised ready to start going at it. I couldn’t believe the amount of people who said he was such a great officiant. Hard to find people like him anymore. So needless to say I’m sure I’ll be receiving texts on how to contact Adolfo. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
April 7, 2017 @ Lebanon, Ohio

Stephanie W.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant
Adolfo was absolutely amazing to work with!! I would highly recommend him to anyone getting married 🙂

 

June 1, 2017 @ Manor House in Mason, Ohio

Mitchell W.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant
Adolfo is the best! He is incredibly professional and is a lot of fun to work with. He excellently performed our ceremony! I would 100% recommend him to anyone getting married. He is he perfect officiant!
May 3, 2017 @ Receptions in Fairfield, Ohio

Daniel N.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo was very understanding of our desires and crafted a ceremony that fit our individual needs. We would certainly recommend him to others.”

June 20, 2016

Sheila W.

5_stars

Non-Religious Wedding Officiant

“Mr. Olivas did a wonderful job personalizing our ceremony and making it the way we wanted it. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding officiant.”

June 7, 2016

Chasity B

5_stars

Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo did an excellent job for us! Even with many changes he was on top of all our requests up until the last minute. He was very professional and came more prepared than we were. We would recommend him to our friends! Thank you for a great day :)”

June 1, 2016

Mae k.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant

“He did everything great. We loved the ceremony. He was very accommodating and punctual.”

June 4, 2016

 

Paige P

5_stars

Wedding Officiant

Beautiful, personalized, absolutely perfect. Adolfo made our ceremony so meaningful and so incredibly special. I think choosing an officiant is one of the most overlooked details when it comes to a wedding. I was on the hunt for someone special and I found that in Adolfo. I wanted people to leave our wedding feeling a part of our love story and he surely made that happen and had all the guests in tears. I met with him to discuss our story and from our meetings and emails he drafted a story of our lives and weaved in details beautifully. He was flexible, so friendly, and awesome to work with. You will be so happy to choose him as your officiant. I also appreciated that he marries same sex couples, because love is love is love 🙂

May 20, 2016 @ Ault Park Cincinnati

 

Erin R.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant

“Our overall experience with Adolfo was AMAZING! He answered every single question we ever asked and was so helpful the day of the wedding. His words were simple, yet meaningful and also had some comedy which was very nice and made our guests feel more comfortable.”

June 29, 2016

 

Jaime S.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo officiated our wedding a week ago. He has been been great to work with. The communication with him has been excellent throughout all our planning. He did an amazing job the day of our wedding. He made it so special. I am so happy that we decided to use him. Thank you so much Adolfo, we will never forget you.”

June 25, 2016

 

Dan K.

5_stars

Wedding Officiant

Dan K.

Wedding Officiant

“Simply put, Adolfo was amazing and exactly who we were hoping to find to officiate our wedding from the start. He was careful, kind and courteous with his questions and really went above and beyond to listen to what we envisioned and help make it a reality. Then on the wedding day, he delivered with a sense of calmness and confidence that put the whole party at ease. His presence commanded attention and yet was not the focus of the ceremony; a feat rarely accomplished. From day one to the delivery, Adolfo was beyond compare. I would highly recommend his gentle manner and professionalism to anyone seeking only the best. Thank you!”

August 14, 2016

 

Heidie M.

5_stars

Heidie M.

Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo did a fantastic job. He is witty and very professional. He wrote a beautiful ceremony adding things to it for us. We would definitely recommend him.”

August 13, 2016

 

William B.

5_stars

William B.

Non-Denominational Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo did an excellent job of proactively communicating with us and working back and forth to tailor the wedding to our desires. The ceremony was beautiful and personalized and he did a great job and everybody was impressed.”

July 30, 2016

 

Ashlee W.

5_stars

Ashlee W.

Wedding Officiant

“We have booked Adolfo for next year. He has been very patient and thorough with what we would like. I’m thrilled to have found him!”

July 27, 2016

 

Dailyn S.

5_stars

Dailyn S.

Need Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo was amazing! He kept in contact up until the wedding and everything we asked for he did it. Him and his wife are just simply amazing. I would highly recommend him if you want a perfect ceremony. Thank you so much for everything!”

July 18, 2016

 

Alison K.

5_stars

Alison K.

Need Wedding Officiant

“Our ceremony was everything we wanted! Sweet and simple, with a touch of humor:) Adolfo did a fantastic job!”

July 17, 2016

 

Christy K..

5_stars

Christy H.

Need Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo did an amazing job at our wedding!! 🙂 We asked him to dress up as snape for our harry potter wedding and he immediately was on board! He has such a positive attitude and was always great at communicating with us! He even helped us create our own script for the wedding so it could be unique for our theme! Definitely recommend him for any wedding!!”

July 16, 2106

 

Jennifer M.

5_stars

Jennifer M.

Spanish Wedding Officiant

“Mr Olivas is very profesional, on time I was lucky to find him on a short notice right before the 4th of July.”

July 3, 2016

 

Brianna B.

5_stars

Brianna B.

Need Wedding Officiant

“Our ceremony was perfect! Adolfo was excellent and very easy to work with. I would recommend him for any wedding!”

May 29, 2016

 

Michelle A.

5_stars

Michelle A.

Same-Sex Wedding Officiant

“He made quests laugh and kept the ceremony upbeat!”

May 11, 2016

 

Leah N.

5_stars

Leah N.

Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo did an amazing job with our ceremony. We gave him very short notice, and not only did he manage to write an entirely original passage about my husband and I’s relationship but also provided additional readings that were very moving. He was somehow able to make the entire experience simultaneously emotional moving and light hearted. I would highly recommend his service to anyone!”

May 3, 2016

 

Myrica C.

5_stars

Myrica C.

Non-Denominational Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo Olivas was wonderful to work with before our wedding. Several choices came up when I was researching ministers and I gravitated towards Adolfo right away. He is very easy to communicate with and answers questions quickly. He can also create any wedding style vows you might like to use. I ended up having a dear friend do my ceremony, but if she hasn’t don’t it I would have loved to have Adolfo do our ceremony.”

April 23, 2016

 

Brittany S.

5_stars

Brittney S.

Non-Religious Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo is a saint! Not only did he agree to drive an hour to do our quick 15 minute ceremony, but he agreed to do so on Easter Sunday, and at a last minute request. Highly recommend!!! I can’t thank you enough Adolfo!!!”

March 28, 2016

 

Carrissa P.

5_stars

Carissa P.

Protestant Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo did such a great job of officiating our wedding! He arrived early and made us all feel comfortable throughout our service. He took the time to understand our wishes and did a wonderful job of helping us make it a special and memorable day! Thank you so much Adolfo!”

March 13, 2016

Kelly M.

5_stars

Kelly M.

Wedding Officiant

“Our ceremony was simple romantic and timeless. Adolfo was a blessing to us on our wedding day and was a great officiant I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to be married and eliminate all of the hassle of ceremony preparation.”

March 12, 2016

 

Clint R.

5_stars

Clint R.

Need Non-Religious Wedding Officiant

“He was able to pick up on our sense of humor and use it to make the ceremony even more memorable. He was punctual, accommodating, professional, and very personable. He helped make our small ceremony a great one.”

March 1, 2016

Andres J.

5_stars

Andres J.

Need Wedding Officiant

“Gracias por todo, estuvo muy bonita la ceremonia….. Nos gustó mucho…”

February 21, 2016

Neil H.

5_stars

Offsite review

“Couldn’t be more pleased with our choice of using Adolfo as our officiant for the wedding. He arrived early, was very understanding and helpful with final preparations before we could start the ceremony. Would definitely recommend using him as an officiant. Always easy to contact and always available when we needed him :)”

February 15, 2106

 

Sarah S.

5_stars

Need Wedding Officiant

“Adolfo was accommodating, incredibly nice, and personable. He was the perfect match for us. Our simple ceremony was last minute (after bootcamp and before reporting to our first duty station) and Adolfo was happy to marry us wherever we liked. He was happy to tailor the ceremony to our needs. I highly recommend him to any couple.”

November 19, 2015

Julie M.

5_stars

Julie M.

Need a Wedding Officiant

“We used Mr. Adolfo Olivas to perform our daughters wedding ceremony. He was great in communicating with us prior to the event to work out the perfect ceremony. He is professional, kind and caring. I highly recommend him if you are looking for the best ceremony officiant.”

October 3, 2015

Beth G.

5_stars

Beth G.

Non-Religious Wedding Officiant

“Our ceremony was everything we wanted! Sweet and simple, with a touch of humor to put everyone at ease. Adolfo was thoughtful in his selections for our ceremony, and welcomed our feedback to help create a very personal and memorable experience. We could not have asked for anything more!”

August 21, 2016

 

Leslie M.

5_stars

Leslie M.

Wedding Officiant

9-11-16 wedding

“We couldn’t be happier with Adolfo’s services. He was extremely professional, prepared, and easy to communicate with. He was also flexible and helpful throughout the entire process.”

 

Sean F.

5_stars

Sean F.

Non-Religious Wedding Officiant

Reliable, genuine, and an amazing experience.

“Adolfo was fantastic. On a day where both bride and groom are fretting over every minor detail, he made us both feel at ease. His sense of humor was extremely welcome and genuine and it made for a delightful ceremony. It was a very personalized experience that we both were extremely happy with. From day one, he was quick to respond and ultimately very reliable. He wrote something specific for us based on some words he asked for, and it deeply moved both of us. I was not prepared for such a touching moment but it really did add so much to the ceremony, and for being a total stranger prior to the wedding planning, after that moment it felt like he knew us both so well. I am incredibly thankful we chose to go with Adolfo and I would highly recommend that everyone looking for an officiant consider him. You will not regret it.”

October 3, 2016

Blake E.

5_stars

Blake E.

Need Wedding Officiant

Best Wedding Officiant!!

“I can not say enough wonderful things about Adolfo Olivas! So many people came up to us after the ceremony and said how wonderful it was. How he put our personalities of funny and energetic into it. We wanted something short and sweet but that also showed our humorous side. He nailed it! He’s extremely affordable and in all honesty we would have paid more for his services!”

October 1, 2016

Pollen Farms – Kettering Ohio

 

Amy R.

5_stars

Amy R.

Wedding Officiant

Romantic meaningful ceremony!

“Adolfo wrote a very meaningful ceremony and was well spoken. The guests enjoyed his ceremony as well as the bride and groom! We wanted an intimate, non-religious ceremony and we definitely achieved it with Adolfo’s help! Thank you!”

October 9, 2016

Private residence

 

Amy W.

5_stars

Amy W.

We couldn’t have asked for a better officiant for our wedding ceremony. Adolfo was quick to respond to any questions or changes I had. He worked with me to make sure the ceremony was exactly the way we wanted it. He was timely and well-spoken. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant for their wedding ceremony. Thanks Adolfo!!!

October 6, 2017